Forthcoming Events

In addition to the tearoom and garden that are open to the public everyday (Walled Garden closed to the public on wedding days) the following events are taking place.

Friday 4th - Saturday 5th August

Sugnall Gin Jamboree

Gin Jamboree returns to its spiritual home for a weekend packed with gin-infused fun.

Friday 4th August: 6:00pm-11:00pm
Saturday 5th August: 12noon-5:00pm
Saturday 5th August: 6:00pm-11:00pm

Tickets £15 (includes gin glass to take home, gin book and supper), for more information or to book visit www.ginjamboree.co.uk

Saturday 12th August

Hooray it's a Wedding Day!

Saturday 19th August

Hooray it's a Wedding Day!

Saturday 9th September

Hooray it's a Wedding Day!

Tearoom and garden closes to the public at Midday.

Sunday 10th September

Ride Staffs Cycle Meeting

Ride Staffs cycling event will pass through Sugnall and the walled garden will be a ‘feeding stop’ on this event. Tearoom and garden open as usual. To keep up-to-date on the latest Rides Staffs news follow this link www.ridestaffs.co.uk/events

View pictures from this event by clicking here

Saturday 16th September

Hooray it's a Wedding Day!

Tearoom and garden closes to the public at 3pm.

Sunday 8th October

Vintage Tractor Rally

Vintage Tractor Rally will visit the walled garden around lunchtime. Tearoom and garden open as usual.

Saturday 14th October

Hooray it's a Wedding Day!

Tearoom and Garden open as usual.

Sunday 12th November

North Staffordshire Bridleways Association’s annual Remembrance Day

Ride starts at Sugnall.

For more details of any of the events at Sugnall Walled Garden please call 01785 850820 or e-mail andrew@sugnallwalledgarden.co.uk

You can also find us on Facebook and Twitter.